(Stand vom 17. April 2015)

Erste Vorsitzende:
Petra Kraus

90455 Nürnberg
Telefon: 09122 / 61701
E-Mail: petra@hundefreunde-schwabach.de


Zweite Vorsitzende:
Claudia Bohac
Gundekarstraße 10
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122/ 16 890
E-Mail: bohac@t-online.de


Schriftführer & Schatzmeister:
Kurt Kraus

90455 Nürnberg
Telefon: 09122 / 61701
E-Mail: kurtkraus1@web.de


Kaffeetante:
Helga Pietsch
Penzendorfer Straße 57c
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122 / 693727

Platzwart:
Joachim Reiß
Am Hohbuck 19
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122 / 86221
E-Mail: jochen@hundefreunde-schwabach.de

Webmaster:
Oliver Neudeck
91126 Schwabach
E-Mail: admin@hundefreunde-schwabach.de


Übungsleiterin:
Christa Pusch
Wildmeistertraße 20
91126 Kammerstein
Telefon: 09122 / 872969
E-Mail: christa.pusch@gmx.net

Übungsleiter:
Christoph Lohrer
E-Mail: christoph@hundefreunde-schwabach.de

Übungsleiterin Silvia Göbel

Übungsleiterin:
Silvia Göbel
Telefon / Whatsapp: 0173 / 6008751
E-Mail: silvia@hundefreunde-schwabach.de

Übungsleiterin:
Verena Neudeck
91126 Schwabach
E-Mail: verena@hundefreunde-schwabach.de